Founded in the 1990s, Hangzhou Hongyi Metal Manufacturing Co., Ltd is located along the Qiantang River——Hangzhou Yuanpu Industrial Park, which is convenient in traffic and beautiful in scenery. Integrating design, manufacture, and foreign trade together, our company mainly specializes in the processing of tube and plates, which is particularly good at stamping, shearing, bending, welding, and turning-milling etc. The hardware we produce is full in varieties and varied in specifications. In Dec.2002, we passed quality system certificate ISO9001:2000, which meant our company had acquired another “passport” in entering into the market.
    With our unremitting efforts, our products are exported to countries and regions such as Europe and the USA etc. Presently, we are mainly designing and developing products in different series, such as leisure series, accessory series for vehicles and hardware tool series, and professional mechanical pipe fitting series etc.
    We are also in possession of a design & development team and a die and mould workshop, which can customer-make the products for our customers upon different requirements (especially products with diversifications). Our quality principle is “To regulate quality behavior of our employees with scientific management, to meet customers’ continuous requirements with positive attitudes”.
By adhering to the principle of “Taking customer satisfactory as our tenet” and the enterprise spirit “Professional dedication, honesty, Entrepreneurship and efficient pursuit”, we sincerely hope to develop friendships with our customers via business transactions and build long-time and friendly business relations with our customers all around the world.

杭州宏艺金属制品有限公司成立于20世纪90年代,位于交通便利、风景秀丽的钱塘江畔——杭州市袁浦镇工业区。本公司集设计、生产、外贸于一体,主要从事管、板加工,对冲、剪、弯、焊、铣、车等尤为专长。生产的五金产品,品种齐全,规格繁多并于2002年12月份通过了ISO9001:2000质量体系认证,这标志着本公司获得进入市场的又一通行证。
    宏艺公司通过广大同仁的不懈努力产品远销欧美各地。目前公司主要以设计开发休闲系列、车用附件系列、五金工具系列、专用机械管件系列等为主的产品。
    公司还拥有一支设计开发队伍和模具车间可以根据客户的要求制作不同需求(特别是差异化)的产品。公司的质量方针为“用科学的管理规范员工的质量行为,以积极的态度对待客户的不断需求”。
    杭州宏艺金属制品有限公司以“客户满意为宗旨”,秉承“敬业、诚信、创业、求效”企业精神,真诚希望通过业务往来传播友谊,与世界各地贸易界人士建立起长期友好的业务关系。